Proposed Slate of 2019 Officers

Here is the proposed slate for 2019 Chapter officers:

  • 2019 Chapter President: Don Pezet
  • 2019 Chapter Immediate Past President: Mark McDow
  • 2019 Chapter Vice-President: Stephen Flowers
  • 2019 Chapter Secretary/Treasurer: Michael Lucas
  • 2019 Chapter Director: David Williams
  • 2019 Chapter Director: Wes Bryan

Nominations can also be taken from the floor, and online or electronically, until we actually hold the election and call for votes on Tuesday, November 13th, 2018.  If you’re interested in serving on the Board, send an email to